How to delete a report

A report can be delete from two places:

1. From the Reports page. 

Click the settings cog on the row of the report that you want to delete and click "Delete Report"

2. From the report itself

If you are viewing or editing an existing report, you can click the "Delete Report" button at the bottom left of the page to delete the report.


Either method you choose, you will be prompted with a confirmation modal before the report is deleted: 

Learn More about Reports

Creating a Report

Viewing a Report

Editing a Report

Duplicating a Report

Did this answer your question?