From the Data Sharing page, click "Delete" next to any data share to delete it. You will be prompted with a confirmation modal. Click "Yes, Delete This Data Share" to delete  it. 

Any data shared with your partner from this data sharing rule is immediately no longer visible to them. 

Did this answer your question?